You are here: Home / Documentation / 5. Administration Application / 5.12 Workflow Diagrams / Workflow Definitions

Workflow Definitions

Go to the Designer tab of Workflow diagrams in the Administration Application for the creation or editing a workflow.

Modify List of Statuses is intended for modifying the names and ranks of existing workflow statuses. More information can be found in the chapter: Modify List of Statuses.

Create New Flow is intended for creating a new workflow when using an existing workflow status. This option can be used if you have already defined the required statuses - see Modify List of Statuses. More information can be found in the chapter: Create New Flow.

Edit Flow is intended to edit an already existing flow between workflow statuses. More information and a manual can be found in the chapter: Edit Flow.

Delete Flow is intended for removing an already existing flow between workflow statuses. More information and a manual can be found in the chapter: Delete Flow.