Synchronize Tasks Categories defines whether Microsoft Outlook and eWay-CRM will synchronize categories that can be set in both applications for task. For more information about the tasks' category synchronization, go to Synchronize Categories With Microsoft Outlook.
Double-clicking Synchronize Tasks Categories in the list will bring up the Global Setting card.
Field on the Global Setting Detail
If the check box is marked, the function is enabled and Microsoft Outlook and eWay-CRM will synchronize categories.
If the check box is not marked, the function is deactivated and synchronization of categories won't be done.
Clicking OK in the lower part of the Global Setting card will save changes and close the card. If you wish to close the Global Setting card without saving any changes, click Cancel.