Notify About Expired Deal Deadlines

Notify About Expired Deal Deadlines defines whether you will use the function of email notification about expired deals. You will have an overview about all expired deals you have in the system.

Double-clicking Notify About Expired Deal Deadlines in the list will bring up the Global Setting card.

Field on the Global Setting Detail

If the check box is marked, the function is enabled and pre-defined users groups will receive emails a deal will be over its planned end.

If the check box is not marked, the function is deactivated and users won't receive any notification.

Clicking OK in the lower part of the Global Setting card will save changes and close the card. If you wish to close the Global Setting card without saving any changes, click Cancel.

Navigation