You are here: Home / Documentation / Administration Center / 6. Old Administration Settings / 6.7 Global Settings / 6.7.6 Category: Deals / Name of Group Reminded Due to Expired Deals

Name of Group Reminded Due to Expired Deals

Name of Group Reminded Due to Expired Deals defines what user group will receive emails about deals in the system that are not closed even though ther planned end is overdue. This is important because the notification should be delivered to responsible persons. You never lose an overview of deals that should be closed.

Double-clicking Name of Group Reminded Due to Expired Deals in the list will bring up the Global Setting card.

Field on the Global Setting Detail

The field is intended for entering the adjustment value that specifies users who will receive email notification. Group names are same as these in the Groups section of the Administration Application.

Clicking OK in the lower part of the Global Setting card will save changes and close the card. If you wish to close the Global Setting card without saving any changes, click Cancel.

Navigation