Notify About Team Changes

Notify About Team Changes gives you the opportunity to set whether users that are added to a project team or removed from it, will receive email notification.

Double-clicking Notify About Team Changes in the list will bring up the Global Setting card.

Field on the Global Setting Detail

If the check box is marked, the function is activated and categorization dialog will be displayed.

If the check box is not marked, the function is deactivated and categorization won't be enabled.

The field is intended to enter the setting value. If the check box is marked users will receive email that they were added to a project team or removed from it. If the check box is unmarked user will not receive this notification.

Clicking OK in the lower part of the Global Setting card will save changes and close the card. If you wish to close the Global Setting card without saving any changes, click Cancel.

Navigation